Ayahuasca Life

Just another WordPress.com site

A Conversation with Earth

with one comment

I just wrapped up eight of my ten Ayahuasca ceremonies last night.  It has been a wonderful journey thus far.  A few nights ago I had an experience that I want to share with you now…

I was well into the ceremony….quite ‘mariado’, and laying flat on the tile floor.  I placed my hands on the floor.  I could feel the energy of the earth coming up from below.  It was a strong stable energy that flowed with a pleasant intensity through my palms and into my forearm before disapating throughout my body.  I was being charged as if I were a big battery.

I started to wonder about the earth’s energy.  I asked, ‘Is your energy infinite?’  Earth’s response was a very clear ‘NO!’…..’My energy is NOT infinite….BUT  I am PART of the infinite.’  Then I started to question that statement…if the earth is part of the infinite isn’t there an energetic loop there?  The earth responded ‘Yes, because I am part of the infinite it is POSSIBLE that my energy is infinite…..but NOW at this moment, no, my energy is not infinite.’

Written by ayahuascalife

November 25, 2010 at 9:25 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. but we are part of the earth, which is part of the infinite….so therefore we can be infinite.
    All. is. one. love.

    Teddy Love

    November 26, 2010 at 7:11 pm


Leave a Reply

